Aarhus University Seal

Who are we?

CiFOOD Steering Committe

Department of Management

Jessica Aschemann-Witzel

Professor Department of Management

Department of Food Science

Carl-Otto Ottosen

Professor with Special Responsibilities

Derek V. Byrne

Professor, Science Team Leader

Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering

Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics

Department of Chemistry

Thomas Vosegaard

Centre Director, Professor

Department of Animal Science

CiFOOD Juniour VIP´s